January 04, 2008 @ 7:01 p.m.
I'm Still Alive, I Swear

You�ll have to forgive me but I have been terribly busy for the last few weeks, despite the fact that I have been off from work for the last 14 days. Two more days and I return to mundaneness so chances are I will have more time to update this damned thing that I just paid another $50 buck to not write in.

I will definitely do a proper update tomorrow.

Hey, the top two Yahoo searches for January 4, 2007 are:

1. Barack Obama
2. ZZ Top

This tickles me for some reason.

previous//next

1 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host