June 24, 2005 @ 7:24 p.m.
Team Name

Quick I need some help before everyone runs off for the weekend.

I have been charged with coming up with a name for the committee I am on and since I am an unimaginative bastard with oozing sores on her hands I thought I might poll everyone for suggestions.


Here is the gist of our mission:

To create a structured plan to implement a new and improved development/training program for all staff. Which includes, but not limited to the following: Create a standardized evaluation form for workshops; create a web based calendar of workshops with online registration; recruit talented staff to present workshops; etc.

Well, there you have it. Basically.

Any suggestions for a team name?

There will be a special treat for the lucky reader who manages to do my work for me.

previous//next

9 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host