April 19, 2004 @ 12:32 a.m.
The Answers - take three

The answers to your questions.



Submitted by Sarah

1. What is the meaning of life? To be born, go to college, spend the rest of your life working to pay off your debt to eventually die in debt, thereby forcing your children to pay of every dime you owe. It is the least they can do after all you have spent raising them, no?

2. Coke or Pepsi? Diet Coke, of course.

3. Why does my dorm smell? What you are smelling is pheromones, your dorm will smell that way for all of eternity. Just think someone bottled that smell as a perfume and is making millions of dollars off of it.



Submitted by Hissandtell

1. What was your earliest ambition? Earliest? When I was seven I wanted to be a truck driver.

2. What inanimate sentimental object would you remove from your home, in the unfortunate event of a fire? My cameras

3. Can you explain the bible to me, please? In the beginning God created the Heavens and the earth and he has been pissed off ever since.



Submitted by Fake Name

1. Which is better; carpet or hardwood floors? As a cat owner, I must say that hardwood floors are better.

2. Isn't mayonaise the most disgusting thing in the world? No, in fact I love mayonnaise. I don�t spoon it from the jar to my mouth, but I love it on my french fries.

3. Can I have a quarter? Do I seem like the type of person that gives quarters to strangers?

Yeah, I guess I am the type, tell me where to send it.



Submitted by Lysh

1. What would you consider an effective and proper action to release stress/anger/fear? Smoking a joint.

2. If you were able to choose one last song to listen to in your lifetime, which would it be? Red House by Jimi Hendrix

3. Red or Blue? Blue, the color of my eyes.



Submitted by Wench77

1. Why do people believe in one sole religion to the exclusion of the others? Because they are inclined toward the literal and not toward metaphors.

2. If your hair could be ANY way, type, color, length you wanted, what would it be? Well, now this is difficult, I have a love/hate relationship with my hair. When I grow bored with it, and make the decision to cut it (it has been eleven years, mind you) the next morning it looks absolutely awesome. Now to answer your question, I�d have to go with jet black, super curly and long. Like #1�s hair � all the guys flirt with her when we are together, they seem to find her hair super sexy�.either that or it�s her boobs.

3. What would be your dream place to be in life ?(vocation, living situation, country) A forest ranger living in an old Victorian house in Virginia.



Submitted by uknowwhatodo

1. If you could listen to only one band/ group/ singer for the rest of your life who would it be? Soundgarden

2. Mac or pc? I�ve never owned a Mac, nor have I ever seen one. So I�ll have to say PC

3. How old were you when you had your first boyfriend? Twelve, he was twenty-one and turned me on to Jack Daniel�s. Nice huh?



Submitted by my seventh cousin, twice removed

1. What the hell should I do next? You�re asking me? You�ve really lost it, haven�t you?

2. No really, what? Uhh, I can�t believe I admitted that I am related to you. Here�s my suggestion: resign on the condition that the former NYC Mayor, Rudolph Guliani is the new president and Howard Stern is the Vice President.

3. Can I count on you for a Christmas card again this year? You really are a C- student aren�t you? I don�t send you cards ass-wipe, you send them to me. How can you not know that, you sign the damned things



Submitted by Captian Sparrow

1. But why is the rum gone? Because it is a vile drink that turns even the most respectable men into complete scoundrels.

2. No survivors? Then where do the stories come from, I wonder? Ah! But you have heard of me.

3. You�re not a eunuch are you? Pirate!



Submitted by second-love

1. Where are all the white women at???? Collecting fire ants in my back yard.

2. Paper or plastic? Does it really matter? Camp out for a week in the Staten Island landfill and see what illnesses you develop.

3. Slot machines or table play??? Slot machines, the bells and whistles get me excited.

previous//next

1 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host