March 18, 2004 @ 7:32 p.m.
Bitch

Let the record show that I, Im2evil4u, did not write that little ditty in my previous entry.

My only hope is that you all still feel the same about me.

Should have mentioned it before, but I was at work and in a rush to post it before someone, whom shall remain nameless but has no neck, creeped up behind me and peeked over my shoulder as she often does.

Do I get points for finding it at least?

Oh and please, oh please serena can I keep the Song-Parody-Queen tiara?

Pretty please.


Can I share a little secret?

I�m not even sure why I am telling you people this, but since we are on topic I figured, what the hell.

I am GWButthead�s seventh cousin, twice removed.

THIS gets me nothing more then a card from the White House every Christmas. A pretty damned impressive Christmas card, but just a Christmas card nonetheless.

My mother has spent the last seven years tracing our family tree back to the 1600�s and discovered this interesting fact shortly before Bush made it into office.

She sent him the entire family tree, he wrote her back a few weeks later to thank her and ask her for a contribution.

Can you imagine the nerve?

He�s been labeled as the black sheep of the family ever since.


More later.

Hissandtell you can call me bitch anytime you like so long as it remains a term of endearment.

previous//next

2 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host