March 17, 2004 @ 11:36 p.m.
Practice Makes Perfect

I believe I have mentioned that The Newbie, the latest addition to the household, fetches Mardi Gras beads.

I discovered last night while cleaning that he also catches beer caps, or at least makes a superb attempt to catch them.

I have photographically documented this for your viewing pleasure.

I'd like to point out that you can actually see the silver Coors Light bottle cap flying through the air which I highlighted in neon green in the last three photos.

I thought I would point this out in case you thought I might have picked my sweetie up, threw him across the hallway and took photos of it for site meter hits.

That�s my boy.

With a little more pracrice he could be the first cat to play major league baseball.

If baseball was played with beer caps, that is.


The trip to Philly has been postponed until next weekend, as I am working this weekend and no one is able to switch with me.

This is your last chance to get high speed Internet access in preparation for my photo mania.

previous//next

5 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host