June 26, 2006 @ 8:33 p.m.
Goodness

Today was interesting.

Seven of the eight people, including myself, that I am personally responsible for at work called out today.

That left me and only me to run my end of the fort.

The funny thing is, I accomplished more today than any other day in my entire career. I wish everyone would call out more often.



This evening has afforded me the opportunity to finally start listening to the Evil Version of

Our good friend and confidant has provided me with, give or take, 396 minutes of music and thus far, my ears are happy, despite Captain Beefheart.

I�ll let you know how it goes.

previous//next

1 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host