April 06, 2004 @ 12:11 a.m.
A Quiz

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"As I walked to meet her, I mulled over the possibilities � a Billy Joel record, a Baby Jesus figurine, a big joint?"

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

A cold Coors Light

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

Judge Judy

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

12:03

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

12:08

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

A bottle cap being chased on the marble tiled kitchen floor.

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing?:

(The house?) Leaving for work this morning. I was shivering.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

Lynne ydw i�s blog. She created a new template for me using this photo from my trip to Philly

9: What are you wearing?:

Blue sweatpants and the turtleneck I wore to work, but didn�t have the energy to take off.

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

Yes, I do not remember all the details but The Husband and I were living in the basement studio in my old house and my old friends were climbing in the window asking where the party was.

11: When did you last laugh?:

Earlier tonight, while watching last nights episode of The Soprano�s

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:

A poster of Seated Bather Drying Herself by Degas, a few of Mr. Tai Chi�s paintings, wedding, cat and family photos and this awesome aqua tiled (with black grout) mirror and four smaller black framed mirrors (ala Vern on Trading Spaces).

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

Why yes, a blind gentleman with Tourettes Syndrome on a bus stop cursing at the air.

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

This is a quiz? How will I be graded?

15: What is the last film you saw?:

School of Rock

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

A Victorian house, somewhere beautiful, that I would convert into a bed and breakfast.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

In high school, the breakfast of champions was a buttered bagel with Bravos Nachos squished in the middle accompanied by a Nestle�s Quick chocolate milk. On occasion, I indulge on this delicacy, minus the chocolate milk since that would be gross.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

The religious right influence.

19: Do you like to dance?:

Yes, but that doesn�t mean I know how.

20: George Bush:

Well, considering he is my seventh cousin twice removed, I don�t want to say anything that might get me removed from the annual White House Christmas card list.

HEY LISTEN, those cards might be worth big bucks when I am ninety.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, What do you call her?:

Sophia

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Conner

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Possibly, but at this time the concept completely freaks me out.

previous//next

4 comments

All photos are the exclusive property of the owner of this site, except where otherwise noted.

Miss These?
Can you hear me now? - June 11, 2013
- - July 18, 2012
- - November 18, 2010
She's A Whore - February 10, 2008
Two Cats One Mouse - January 06, 2008

Rate Me on BlogHop.com!
the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst help?

host